navy & black workwear wednesday

It’s Workwear Wednesday again and this week I’m thankful for:

  • It’s a short work week!
  • I just got a dope haircut (Culture Salon in Durham)
  • Friends, family, & seriously amazing coworkers!

I have a lot of black clothes and a lot of blue/navy clothes and I find the color combination chic and classic (I also love black and brown together). Last week I finally bit the bullet and got the MM Lafleur Sant Ambroeus Jardigan (on ebay) and y’all…I love it. You might be seeing a lot of this Jardigan on here.
MM Lafleur Sant Ambroeus Jardigan, Eileen Fisher dress, BedStu sandals
MM Lafleur Sant Ambroeus Jardigan, Eileen Fisher dress, BedStu sandals
MM Lafleur Sant Ambroeus Jardigan, Eileen Fisher dress, BedStu sandals

Don’t forget to check out Justine’s blog to see what she’s wearing for Workwear Wednesday!

Outfit details:
Dress: Eileen Fisher, thrifted
Cardigan/jacket: MM. Lafleur Sant Ambroeus Jardigan
Shoes: Bedstu Soto sandals, local boutique

3 thoughts on “navy & black workwear wednesday

Leave a comment