going green (and a tattoo) for workwear wednesday

Alright friends, here’s what’s been going on in the past few weeks.

  • work has been so incredibly busy (this is not new)
  • my mom moved back home to California to start school. Good luck, mom!
  • dear husband, myself, and our friends went on vacation to Asheville and saw the eclipse totality in Brevard, NC!
  • I’ve been wearing a lot of dresses
  • I GOT A TATTOO
  • the kitten is still cute, and still a handful

green and white french connection dress
green and white french connection dress

Ike is in a bag and Ulysses is watching him.
orange tabby and kitten in a bag
I got a rose tattoo on my leg!traditional rose tattoo | larry waye, legacy irons tattoo greensboro, nc

Outfit details:
Dress: French connection, thrifted
Clogs: Chameleon Clogs, from Outer Banks NC
Necklace: Catherine Popesco, via ebay

Oh hey, don’t forget to check out what Justine’s wearing today for workwear wednesday!

4 thoughts on “going green (and a tattoo) for workwear wednesday

Leave a comment