Tags

, , , , , , , ,

ok I know I’m a little late for thrift style thursday, but I guess better late than never, right:)

One of my go-to laid back styles is skinny jeans + tee or shirt + blazer + flats. Here’s an outfit that I wore to work the other day. I felt comfortable but still put-together for the office.

IMG_2414 IMG_2415 IMG_2412

What’s your go-to laid back look?

Don’t forge to check out the rest of the Thrift Style Thursday crew:

Zhenya at Being Zhenya
Kristi at Alligator Toe
Miche at Buttons and Birdcages
Jackline at Sincerely Miss J
Justine at The Two Cent Chic
Meg at Eclecticity
Sheri  at Confessions of a Refashionista
Martyna at Spoolish
Alex at Snippets with Alex
welcome to TST, Lesli & Jacki at sistasfromcali!
_______
Outfit deets:
Tweed jacket: Classiques Entier, thrifted $7
Shirt: Polka dot cotton top, j crew factory $35
Jeans: Denizen leggings, thrifted $3.39
Shoes: Bernie Mev cuddly flat mary jane, Nordstrom

