Tags

, , , , , ,

hi Friends,

I have missed you all so much! I am trying to get in the swing of the new job (my goodness, is it chaotic!!!!). I haven’t had time to check my email, cook dinner, clean my house, call my family, blog, comment on blogs, etc.

I wore this all black ensemble for my first day of work yesterday. The reason why I don’t have a picture of just me is that the flash made my beige bra shine brightly through the knit dress – oops. Thanks to the kitties, I have good coverage ;)

thrift style thursday - monochrome - all black thrift style thursday - monochrome - all black thrift style thursday - monochrome - all black thrift style thursday - monochrome - all black

What’s your favorite color to wear monochrome?

Don’t miss the rest of the TST crew:

Zhenya at Being Zhenya
Kristi at Alligator Toe
Miche at Buttons and Birdcages
Jackline at Sincerely Miss J
Justine at The Two Cent Chic
Meg at Eclecticity
Sheri  at Confessions of a Refashionista
Martyna at Spoolish
______________________

Outfit Details:
Dress: Misook long knit dress, consignment store (bought with credit)
Belt: NY&Co black belt, thrifted $1.39
Tights: Old
Shoes: My new work shoes! From Nordstorm (Shhhh don’t tell anyone I actually shopped retail)

